The Latest On The 2017 WWE Hall Of Fame Class – Inductees & Who’s Inducting Them?

As reported on Thursday here on, 2017 WWE Hall of Fame inductee Kurt Angle tweeted the following, announcing that John Cena will be the one inducting him into the WWE Hall of Fame. 

Angle said,

As of now the following names are confirmed for the 2017 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony.

 The event will take place on Friday, March 31st. eWn will have live coverage of the event…

* Kurt Angle (inducted by John Cena)
* Rick Rude (inducted by Ricky Steamboat)
* The Rock N’ Roll Express
* Beth Phoenix
* Teddy Long
* Diamond Dallas Page
* Warrior Award: Eric LeGrand (inducted by Dana Warrior)
* There will also be new “Legacy” inductees