The MMA Hour with Daniel Cormier, Chris Weidman, Miesha Tate, Derrick Lewis, Ricardo Lamas, Marc Diakiese, Matt Grice, Peter Carroll

The MMA Hour is back in your life. Below is a rundown of Monday’s show:

1:00 p.m. ET — SevereMMA.com’s Peter Carroll will recap UFC 204.

1:25 p.m. — UFC light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier will preview his UFC 206 fight against Anthony Johsnon.

1:45 p.m. — Ricardo Lamas will reflect on his fight against B.J. Penn getting canceled and talk about what’s next for him.

2:05 p.m. — Miesha Tate will preview her UFC 205 fight against Raquel Pennington.

2:25 p.m. — Derrick Lewis will talk about the UFC Fight Night: Manila card getting canceled and what’s next for him.

2:45 p.m. — Chris Weidman will talk about the UFC 204 main event and preview his MSG fight against Yoel Romero.

3:05 p.m. — We’ll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

3:45 p.m. — UFC newcomer Marc Diakiese will reflect on his successful Octagon debut on Saturday night.

4:05 p.m. — Matt Grice will update us on his health and talk about being inducted into the Oklahoma chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame.

Plus, we’ll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here), Soundcloud or Google Play. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.