Who is fighting tonight in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event

The heavyweight division could be in for some restructuring, as Fabricio Werdum faces Polish upstart Marcin Tybura in the UFC Fight Night 121 main event on Saturday at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney. Meanwhile, the three-round co-headliner features Jessica-Rose Clark and Bec Rawlings in a battle between Australian flyweights.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Werdum vs. Tybura” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

265: Fabricio Werdum vs. Marcin Tybura
125: Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Bec Rawlings
170: Tim Means vs. Belal Muhammad
170: Jake Matthews vs. Bojan Velickovic
185: Elias Theodorou vs. Daniel Kelly
145: Alexander Volkanovski vs. Shane Young
125: Ryan Benoit vs. Ashkna Mokhtarian
155: Will Brooks vs. Nik Lentz
265: Anthony Hamilton vs. Adam Wieczorek
155: Damien Brown vs. Frank Camacho
115: Alex Chambers vs. Nadia Kassem
125: Jenel Lausa vs. Eric Shelton
265: Rashad Coulter vs. Tai Tuivasa

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) Fox Sports 1 Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)